Rebellious Child - 'Rebellious Child' Hot

Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 13, 2013    
0.0 (0)
2727   0   1   0   0   0



Pure, hard hitting rock n’ roll.

Interested in some good old hard rock? The type of rock than can be enjoyed in venues where you stick to the floor and sweat drips from the walls? I’m talking about real fist pumping, action packed hard rock! What is different about this band which makes it worth a listen? Rebellious Child is the all new one man project by Keith Miller. Sporting heavy guitar riffs, solid bass, pounding drums, and raw vocals. The Rebellious Child sound can be summed up as: pure, hard hitting rock n’ roll.

Fireworks - The Ultimate Magazine For Melodic Rock Music

Track one ‘Dead Alive’ offers fast paced pumping bass lines, a head bangers paradise giving you a strong taste of what the album is all about enticing you to listen to more of the songs. Tongue in cheek track ‘Exotic Dancers’ definitely does what it says on the tin, the sleazy lyrics and dirty grunge guitar make for a perfect visualisation of a dingy strip club. The track ‘Johnny Rock Star’ leaves a lot to be desired, if this is the first song you listen to from the CD then it would be a bad start, not excellent vocals, but it shouldn’t darken your view of the album.

The final track on the album ‘Think’ makes you do exactly that. A darker, heavier song nicely finishing off the album, but also leaving a bittersweet taste: could this have been better? You have to hand it to Keith Miller, he can write lyrics, he can sing and he certainly can play, there will be a lot of people waiting with bated breath to see what the future holds for this talented individual. Possibly the way to improve upon this is getting more men on board in collaboration.

Betsy Green

Share this on the web.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.


Comments (0)add comment

Write comment

security image
Write the displayed characters


Member Login


<<  March 2017  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 5 days, 4 hours ago
  • Berny : GRAVE DIGGER exclusive UK video premiere of 'Lawbreaker'! Check out the news!
  • Berny : The new Fireworks section is now live! In the TOP MENU bar, please navigate to "Fireworks" - > "Fireworks Online" to read interviews with Eclipse, Tokyo Motor Fist, House Of Lords, Art Of Anarchy, Battle Beast & Monster Truck.
  • Berny : Many thanks Casper! :)
  • Casper : Thanks Berny ordered
  • Berny : @Casper @all: Fireworks Magazine #78 news item is now online, bonus interviews will follow this weekend. We have some interesting stuff coming in the next couple of days, including an album reviews special.
  • Casper : Berny
  • Casper : sorry Berny
  • Casper : Sorry Berny
  • Casper : Thanks Benny
  • Berny : @Casper: Fireworks 78 is already avaiable from the Mini % Donwload Stores on Rocktopia. The full press release as well as the updated FW section will be posted tomorrow. Thanks for your patience!
  • Casper : Fireworks 78 any news
  • Berny : @EDUARDVH: Thank you! :)
  • Hysteria : Great new reviews guys! :)
  • SeaDog57 : thanks Berny I sent the email
  • Berny : @SeaDog57: Please send a mail to «email»
  • SeaDog57 : Help!!! having trouble with Fireworks 77 download 7 Zip won't extract the files
  • Rocktopia Te : Listen to the new track by KOBRA AND THE LOTUS: Check out the News section!
  • Berny : 5500+ reviews on Rocktopia!
  • Berny : RIP John Wetton ... :..(
  • BERDOO : Awesome site, Thank you Nicky for the invite . BERDOO From San Bernardino Ca USA
  • Berny : Fireworks Magazine #75 & #76 are now available for FREE with DIRECT download links (no registration required). Check out the news or click on "FREE DOWNLOADS" in the top menu. Happy New Year! :)
  • Rocktopia Te : We wish you a healthy, happy and prosperous New Year! Many thanks for supporting Fireworks Magazine and Rocktopia.
  • Rocktopia Te : Reviews update for December: 65 albums, 15 live shows, 15 DVDs & Blu - rays as well as 15 books. Almost 5500 reviews in total!
  • Berny : R.I.P. Carrie Fisher ... :..( How many more??
  • KI2000 : Let's raise a glass of Whatever You Want to a true legend!
  • Berny : R.I.P. Rick! :..(
  • Berny : Fireworks #77 is on sale now!
  • Gabby61 : Any plans to tour in the USA?

Only registered users are allowed to post

Follow Us