Fireworks
187 results - showing 61 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 28, 2015     1535   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

These Floridians have a Classic Rock inclination which really soothes the soul whilst raising the fist.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » Concert Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     1854   0   1   0   0   0
W.A.S.P. / The Treatment - Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton (UK) - 21st September 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 12, 2015     1254   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

There's a seed of a great band here.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 07, 2015     1712   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Despite only six songs on the release, there are a mass of mystical ideas on offer.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2015     1452   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Genre

'Exodus' may well be one of the best Progressive Metal albums in recent years.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 17, 2015     1330   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Music of a relentless quality that I never thought I would hear from a British band.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 05, 2015     1960   0   1   0   0   0
Seriously, I am not one to use superlatives, but I can only describe this as stunning.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 05, 2015     1496   0   1   0   0   0
I am thrilled to have this nostalgic entry in my collection and I am sure many other 'Snake fans will be, too.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 03, 2015     2852   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Thoroughly recommended.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 03, 2015     1587   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

If Windsor Drive were an entry in the 'Hitch Hiker's Guide To The Galaxy', they'd definitely be filed under "mostly harmless".
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 31, 2015     1803   0   1   0   0   0
An essential album for all lovers of Southern Hard Rock.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     July 28, 2015     1887   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Genre

A good ol' Rock 'n' Roll album with an exhilarating element of fun scattered throughout.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     July 13, 2015     1813   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Genre

It's fresh, energetic and highly recommended.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 30, 2015     1816   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

I can see why people are bouncing up and down with excitement, even if I'm not.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 28, 2015     1689   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
Definitely worth picking up if you happen to be a fan of independent European AOR.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 15, 2015     1351   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

A rich and varied album that swings seamlessly from straight forward Hard Rock to frantic Power Metal riffing.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 23, 2015     1671   1   1   0   0   0
A worthy addition to any Southern fan's collection.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 20, 2015     2123   2   1   0   0   0
A well-crafted, sublime piece of music, embedded in Classic Hard Rock aesthetics with noticeable influences of Progressive Rock, Folk Rock and Blues.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 10, 2015     1759   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Well worth your hard earned pennies.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 04, 2015     1725   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

"He who laughs last, laughs longest" is the final say in the argument about the ever-going "Grunge versus 1980s Rock" debate.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 13, 2015     1390   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

Fans of powerfully played Metal will get a real kick out of this fine album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 13, 2015     1131   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

If you don't love this album then you're reading the wrong magazine or are visiting the wrong website.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 12, 2015     1145   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Label

Genre

This album is not something that will take your breath away.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 19, 2015     2730   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

With absolutely no filler, I have no hesitation in recommending this quality album for all lovers of Hard Melodic Rock.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 01, 2015     1373   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

An album that you just can't help but find entertaining.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 25, 2014     1593   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Buy this album, support Wintergarden and add 'The New Victorian' to your collection. You'll be glad you did.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 25, 2014     1638   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Absolutely brilliant.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 11, 2014     1645   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

These Swedish wolves can really roar and bite hard.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 23, 2014     1518   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

Winter In Eden has impressed, and they’ll impress you as well.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 04, 2014     1464   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Genre

Genre
Features more upbeat, catchy summer tracks than ever before.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
187 results - showing 61 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 

The Rocktopia website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk