Fireworks

Alternative / Modern

289 results - showing 271 - 289
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 07, 2015     2493   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Label
I really should hate this album, but I don't ... yet I don't exactly love it either.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 06, 2015     2632   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

This 'Black Widow' has a musical bite that is deadly and infectious.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 03, 2015     3683   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
This album is going to catapult Amaranthe into the big league.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 01, 2015     2474   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Just doesn't have enough songs that stand out above the rest.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 31, 2014     4282   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
An album packed with genuine Rock quality.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 30, 2014     3554   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Label
Overall, nothing to blow you away.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 29, 2014     2797   2   1   0   0   0
The more I listened, the more I liked it.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 29, 2014     2918   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Fans that appreciated John Garcia's previous work will enjoy this, for the rest of us it is a reminder of everything we disliked about Grunge and the nineties. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 29, 2014     2567   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

It's all just too wishy-washy to be anything other than well written and performed background music.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 28, 2014     3324   1   1   0   0   0
The second studio album from Oklahoma's Rainbows Are Free.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 27, 2014     3024   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Ann My Guard can be proud of their first real album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 25, 2014     3057   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Buy this album, support Wintergarden and add 'The New Victorian' to your collection. You'll be glad you did.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 24, 2014     2412   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Not only has this band evolved but they have managed to stay relevant in 2014.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 24, 2014     3317   2   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

There's bags of potential and no little talent on display here.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 24, 2014     2268   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Audio Nation do not need to wait for anything; they've arrived.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 23, 2014     2499   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A fitting finale to Anberlin's legacy.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 08, 2014     2565   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Label
They aren’t afraid to break away from the traditional Mainstream Rock that has served them well over the last three years.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2014     2697   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Label
A genuinely uplifting and catchy album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 01, 2014     2240   1   1   0   0   0

Title

Title

Label

Manages to combine all the previous elements of the band’s sound.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
289 results - showing 271 - 289
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  
 

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site