Fireworks

CD Reviews

6287 results - showing 31 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 210 » 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     451   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

For fans of flares, 'shrooms, kaftans and platforms, this is probably aural nirvana, but for me, I'll be glad not to have to listen to them again. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     423   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

Highly recommended.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     309   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Genre
A more than worthwhile investement, in particular for anybody who's yet to experience their charms.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     344   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
This is beautiful music, which is well observed, but which also has a gossamer fineness that has to be heard to be believed.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     320   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

DeVicious do have a collective ear for what makes a classy sounding Melodic Rock song.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     303   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

A very average album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     340   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Carving out some time to check out Aeren will be a worthwhile endeavor.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     359   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Genre

As the lines between Hard Rock and Heavy Metal become ever more blurred, bands of this calibre are a rousing celebration of what's best in both worlds. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     343   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

It grooves, it roars and it dances - it's just wonderful.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     414   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Genre

Good old school Hard Rock with a modern twist.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     792   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

One for fans of heavy Hard Rock who appreciate stylish guitar playing and strong songs.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     341   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Label
A thoughtful effort.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     364   0   1   0   0   0
A true Rock record from four true Rockers from the refreshing environs of Finland. Grab it!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     358   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

There is a lot to like on this album if you're in the mood for something a little bit more on the melodic side.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     315   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Label
I can see this at the top of my list of albums of the year.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     324   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

I would recommend it to those of you with an interest in highly conceptual releases,
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     341   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

Refuge deliver an album that is certain to keep hordes of Metal fans happy.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     423   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Genre

f I were you, I'd let this City Of Thieves pick your pocket.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     309   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

You won't find a better female-fronted Blues Rock album this year.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     386   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
I absolutely love this release, and it was just a touch closer than it should've been.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     355   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     375   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

'Scaryman' is indeed a positive test from a group with ample borders for growth.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     304   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Fans of Midnattsol will still endorse their slight change of direction.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     424   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

If you like Melodic Rock with an edge, go for this and you'll have 'No Regrets'.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     333   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

A classic case of nearly but not quite.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     314   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
Once again, Neal Morse delivers an album of depth and quality.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     390   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

Genre
Nowhere near as special of some of their other live albums.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     323   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
This release genuinely tears at my heartstrings and may well just be the album of 2018 for me.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     290   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Primitai never lose sight of the crucial element - that the melody is king, and that is ultimately where their strength lies.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     289   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Frustratingly, fillers between giants render this album good, but nothing spectacular.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
6287 results - showing 31 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 210 » 
 

Member Login



Calendar

<<  March 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site