Fireworks

CD Reviews

6285 results - showing 31 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 210 » 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     117   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Genre
A more than worthwhile investement, in particular for anybody who's yet to experience their charms.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     139   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
This is beautiful music, which is well observed, but which also has a gossamer fineness that has to be heard to be believed.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     116   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

DeVicious do have a collective ear for what makes a classy sounding Melodic Rock song.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     94   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

A very average album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 06, 2018     130   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Carving out some time to check out Aeren will be a worthwhile endeavor.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     146   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Genre

As the lines between Hard Rock and Heavy Metal become ever more blurred, bands of this calibre are a rousing celebration of what's best in both worlds. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     125   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

It grooves, it roars and it dances - it's just wonderful.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     188   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Genre

Good old school Hard Rock with a modern twist.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     134   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

One for fans of heavy Hard Rock who appreciate stylish guitar playing and strong songs.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     128   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Label
A thoughtful effort.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     131   0   1   0   0   0
A true Rock record from four true Rockers from the refreshing environs of Finland. Grab it!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     122   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

There is a lot to like on this album if you're in the mood for something a little bit more on the melodic side.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     119   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Label
I can see this at the top of my list of albums of the year.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     109   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

I would recommend it to those of you with an interest in highly conceptual releases,
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 04, 2018     110   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

Refuge deliver an album that is certain to keep hordes of Metal fans happy.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     182   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Genre

f I were you, I'd let this City Of Thieves pick your pocket.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     124   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

You won't find a better female-fronted Blues Rock album this year.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     168   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
I absolutely love this release, and it was just a touch closer than it should've been.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     146   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     150   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

'Scaryman' is indeed a positive test from a group with ample borders for growth.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     108   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Fans of Midnattsol will still endorse their slight change of direction.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     123   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

If you like Melodic Rock with an edge, go for this and you'll have 'No Regrets'.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     146   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

A classic case of nearly but not quite.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     107   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
Once again, Neal Morse delivers an album of depth and quality.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     177   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Genre

Genre
Nowhere near as special of some of their other live albums.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     132   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
This release genuinely tears at my heartstrings and may well just be the album of 2018 for me.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     95   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Primitai never lose sight of the crucial element - that the melody is king, and that is ultimately where their strength lies.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     100   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Frustratingly, fillers between giants render this album good, but nothing spectacular.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     119   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Genre

This is an album from a band that means business.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 03, 2018     103   0   1   0   0   0

Title

Label

Label

Genre

Genre
It may well be a 'Diff'rent Gravy', but I didn't find it to be to my taste.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
6285 results - showing 31 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 210 » 
 

Member Login



Calendar

<<  January 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site