Concert Reviews

207 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Added by ant-rocks     April 19, 2016     121   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

A good night out to hear some great Glam songs from a band not afraid of its heritage
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 17, 2016     144   0   1   0   0   0
Nashville Pussy / Worry Blast - Camden Underworld, London (UK) - 6 April 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 17, 2016     130   0   1   0   0   0
Three Days Grace - The Ritz, Manchester (UK) - 13 January 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 17, 2016     127   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Tremonti / Man The Mighty / The Raven Age / Wearing Scars - The Ritz, Manchester (UK) - 13 December 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 17, 2016     120   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Clutch / Bombus / Greenleaf - The Ritz, Manchester (UK) - 10 December 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by ant-rocks     April 06, 2016     457   0   1   0   0   0
Romeo's Daughter / Blood Red Saints - The Borderline, London (UK) - 1 April 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 04, 2016     268   0   1   0   0   0
Joe Bonamassa - Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham (UK) - 19 March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 31, 2016     444   0   1   0   0   0
The Quireboys / Hardcore Superstar - O2 Academy, Islington (UK) - 25 March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 30, 2016     318   0   1   0   0   0
Life Of Agony - Club Academy, Manchester (UK) - 19 March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 30, 2016     326   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Tyketto / Dan Reed Network - Club Academy, Manchester (UK) - 13 March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 30, 2016     366   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Tyketto / Dan Reed Network / Estrella - Corporation, Sheffield (UK) - 10 March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 30, 2016     356   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Ghost / Dead Soul - Rock City, Nottingham (UK) - 14th December 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 22, 2016     442   0   1   0   0   0
Rock Goddess / Praying Mantis - Islington Academy, London (UK) - 3rd December 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 22, 2016     590   0   1   0   0   0
Robby Valentine / Baz Francis - Arts Club, Liverpool (UK) - 12th March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 19, 2016     344   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Sabaton / Alestorm / Bloodbound - Barrowland, Glasgow (UK) - 3rd March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 19, 2016     338   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Inglorious - Old Courts, Wigan (UK) - 26th February 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 19, 2016     205   0   1   0   0   0
The Winery Dogs / Inglorious - The Ritz, Manchester (UK) - 4th February 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 19, 2016     351   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Thunder / Terrorvision - Colston Hall, Bristol (UK) - 16th February 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 18, 2015     911   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Halestorm - O2 Academy, Liverpool (UK) - 17th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 18, 2015     910   0   1   0   0   0
British Lion / The Raven Age - The Live Rooms, Chester (UK) - 4th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 18, 2015     780   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Rival Sons - The Point, Sunderland (UK) - 10th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 18, 2015     678   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Big Big Train - King's Place, London (UK) - 14th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     784   0   1   0   0   0
W.A.S.P. / The Treatment - Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton (UK) - 21st September 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     881   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Mike Tramp / Lucer - The Cluny, Newcastle (UK) - 19th September 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     683   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Kip Winger - The Borderline, London (UK) - 12th September 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     772   0   1   0   0   0
Queensryche / Armored Saint / Death Angel - The Electric Ballroom, London (UK) - 6th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     286   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Rush - Rogers Arena, Vancouver (Canada) - 17th July 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     356   0   1   0   0   0
Tim Bowness - The Boston Music Room, London (UK) - 26th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hinder Hot
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 16, 2015     432   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Hinder - O2 Academy, Birmingham (UK) - 12th September 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     October 16, 2015     1247   0   0   0   0   0

Artist

Venue

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
207 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 

Member Login



Calendar

<<  May 2016  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 3 days, 16 hours ago
  • Hysteria : I meant WELCOME BACK!
  • Hysteria : Welome back! :D
  • Berny : Rocktopia is BACK! Apologies for the downtime caused by a fire at the data centre of our webhost. Thanks for your patience!
  • Berny : @ Vernheart88: I've just sent you an email.
  • Berny : @ Casper: There may be a slight delay due to the bank holidays. Pls. contact me directly should the magazine not arrive tomorrow. Sorry to keep you waiting!
  • Vernheart88 : How do I get the MP3 from issue 73
  • Casper : Ordered issue 74 Thursday when were the dispatched please
  • Berny : @ MartyA60: I've just sent you an email ...
  • MartyA60 : Where do i dowload issue 74,s Free songs. The cd was missing ??
  • Casper : Ok Thanks
  • Berny : @Casper: New issue can be ordered tomorrow evening at around 10pm UK time. Official sales will start on Thursday.
  • Casper : When will the new issue be able to order online
  • Berny : @ morri58: Unfortunately, there was a slight delay. The new issue will now be released released on the 24th.
  • morri58 : What has happened to the new issue of fireworks magazine which was due on March 17 i've not seen it anywhere has there been a delay ?
  • morri58 : What has
  • Berny : @nettoblue: Still trying to solve a few issues. But RTV will be back for sure!
  • nettoblue : HI Berny, do the rocktopia videos not work anymore ? thanks.tim
  • Berny : @jkkpjb: All noted, you should have reveived a mail by now. Many thanks!
  • jkkpjb : I want to order fireworks issues 70, 71 and 72. I can't order them on your site. Please email me at «email». Also looking for issues 24,25,26,31, 61. Thanks Bruce.
  • PJS : @rockchick...further to what Berny has said, please read Bruce's editorial in Fireworks #73 as this tells you more about the changes. Cheers...
  • Berny : @rockchick: Fireworks is going quarterly, the new BIGGEST EVER issue will be out on March, 18th. Please use the contact form should you have any additional questions. Many thanks!
  • rockchick : can you let me know if march april copy of Fireworks is out as I haven't received my copy yet.Thanking you David Bowden
  • Berny : Pls. check out the 30 new album reviews that have been posted this month so far ... we'll make it 60+ by the end of February. There's some great music for you to discover!
  • Berny : Many thanks @ all new members for joining our site. Seems as if OUR music is alive and kickin'! :)
  • Woody : Thanks Paul!
  • PJS : Excellent stuff, Berny. The reviews database is becoming really awesome. A big shout out to our News Editor, Woody for his great work too...
  • Berny : 60 new album reviews in Junuary. And the number is GROWING!
  • Berny : @ hawk: I forwarded your question to the Rocktopia Records team. You will receive a reply a.s.a.p.
  • hawk : Hi just wondering weather you got my Ten Albion and the new EP order and if it's been sent thanx Hawk
  • Berny : @ seadog69: I've just sent you an e - mail. Cover CD is on its way ...

Only registered users are allowed to post

Follow Us

FacebookTwitter

 

caution We use cookies to improve Rocktopia and your experience when using this website.
Cookies used for the essential operation of Rocktopia have already been set.
If you continue, we will assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website.
Please be aware that parts of the site will not function correctly if you disable cookies.
By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy unless you have disabled them.



To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information