Concert Reviews

189 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 18, 2015     395   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Halestorm - O2 Academy, Liverpool (UK) - 17th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 18, 2015     371   0   1   0   0   0
British Lion / The Raven Age - The Live Rooms, Chester (UK) - 4th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 18, 2015     348   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Rival Sons - The Point, Sunderland (UK) - 10th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 18, 2015     325   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Big Big Train - King's Place, London (UK) - 14th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     397   0   1   0   0   0
W.A.S.P. / The Treatment - Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton (UK) - 21st September 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     492   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Mike Tramp / Lucer - The Cluny, Newcastle (UK) - 19th September 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     324   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Kip Winger - The Borderline, London (UK) - 12th September 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     329   0   1   0   0   0
Queensryche / Armored Saint / Death Angel - The Electric Ballroom, London (UK) - 6th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     121   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Rush - Rogers Arena, Vancouver (Canada) - 17th July 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 17, 2015     166   0   1   0   0   0
Tim Bowness - The Boston Music Room, London (UK) - 26th August 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 16, 2015     240   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Hinder - O2 Academy, Birmingham (UK) - 12th September 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     October 16, 2015     859   0   0   0   0   0

Artist

Venue

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     September 08, 2015     1191   0   1   0   0   0
Turner still has what it takes to perform at the highest level.  
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 21, 2015     1852   0   1   0   0   0
Bonzo Bash (NAMM 2015) - The Observatory, Santa Ana (USA) - 25 January 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 01, 2015     1903   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Venue

The Answer / Bad Touch / Picture Books - Garage, Glasgow (UK) - 13th March 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 25, 2015     2759   0   1   0   0   0
The NAMM Show 2015 - Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim (USA) - 22 - 25 January 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 19, 2015     2159   0   1   0   0   0
Danny Vaughn & Dan Reed (The Snake Oil & Harmony Tour) - Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton (UK) - 1 April 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 19, 2015     2324   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Halestorm / Nothing More - Apollo, Manchester (UK) - 14 March 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 07, 2014     16988   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators / California Breed / Twenty Two Hundred - SSE Hydro, Glasgow (UK) - 4 December 2014
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 15, 2014     2826   0   1   0   0   0
Falling Red / Heartbreak Remedy - Rebellion Bar, Manchester (UK) - 26 September 2014
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     July 12, 2014     12910   0   1   0   0   0
The NAMM Show 2014 - Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim (USA) - 23 - 26 January 2014
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     July 08, 2014     14763   0   1   0   0   1
Bonzo Bash (NAMM 2014) - The Observatory, Santa Ana (USA) - 25 January 2014
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     July 07, 2014     16100   0   1   0   0   0
The Winery Dogs - Canyon Club, Los Angeles (USA) - 28 June 2014
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     July 02, 2014     21209   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Venue

Heaven & Earth / M.ILL.ION / Killing From A Distance - ABC-2, Glasgow (UK) - 27 June 2014
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     May 29, 2014     5243   0   1   0   0   0
Lamb Of God / Decapitated / Huntress - Guildhall, Southhampton (UK) - 12 January 2014
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     May 29, 2014     4508   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Iced Earth / Warbringer / Elm Street - O2 Academy, Islington (UK) – 14th January 2014
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     May 29, 2014     29111   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Airbourne / Orange Goblin / The Treatment - The Pyramids, Portsmouth (UK) - 28th November, 2013
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 27, 2014     3096   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
H.E.A.T. / Supercharger - Academy 3, Manchester (UK) - 19th May 2014
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     May 01, 2014     4051   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Islington 02 Academy, London, 27th April 2014
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     May 01, 2014     2817   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Bristol - Exchange, 16 March 2014
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
189 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 

Member Login



Calendar

<<  February 2016  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29      

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 1 week, 3 days ago
  • Woody : Thanks Paul!
  • PJS : Excellent stuff, Berny. The reviews database is becoming really awesome. A big shout out to our News Editor, Woody for his great work too...
  • Berny : 60 new album reviews in Junuary. And the number is GROWING!
  • Berny : @ hawk: I forwarded your question to the Rocktopia Records team. You will receive a reply a.s.a.p.
  • hawk : Hi just wondering weather you got my Ten Albion and the new EP order and if it's been sent thanx Hawk
  • Berny : @ seadog69: I've just sent you an e - mail. Cover CD is on its way ...
  • seadog69 : I bought issue 72 tried to get the free cd and it keeps sending me to rocktopia.uk.co instead of the freecd.rocktopia.uk.co so we can't download the free cd
  • Berny : @ Casper: Your message was forwarded to the FW Mag team.
  • Casper : Has my copy of Fireworks been dispatched
  • Rocktopia Te : Check out the latest album reviews on Rocktopia: Avantasia, Inglorious, Axel Rudi Pell, Primal Fear and Nordic Union!
  • Berny : @ all: We are currently testing the mobile version of Rocktopia. Smart phone and tablet users may experience some layout problems from time to time. Thanks for your understanding.
  • Berny : 70 new album reviews ... have fun!
  • Berny : @ SheffieldSon: Great, glad it's now working!
  • SheffieldSon : Hi Berny - I'm on Windows 10 on a PC. I think it was cookies. We're good to go! Thanks!!
  • Berny : @ SheffieldSon: Are you using an iPad? There is an issue with iOS devices we are aware of. Can you please send us a mail at «email» ? TA!
  • SheffieldSon : Cool site but a bit dodgy.
  • SheffieldSon : What's the secret to getting #72 into my bloody cart so I can order one for USA delivery?
  • Hysteria : Great review for the new Def Leppard album!
  • Berny : 20 new album reviews ... ENJOY!
  • Berny : Fireworks Magazine #72 is out NOW! Check out the news and Fireworks sections. Mag can be downloaded immediately from our RT Download Store! 78 great songs are included ... :)
  • Berny : New reviews for Def Leppard, W.A.S.P., Iron Maiden, Art Nation and Cats In Space .... check them out!
  • dominator : @ Berny: The link under the fireworks tab on the top menu worked. Thanks for your help
  • Berny : @ dominator: Have your cleared your browser's cache? Please try again or navigate to (top menu) Fireworks - > Bonus CD 70
  • dominator : Still getting 404 error message for issue 70 download, not sure if emails went through.
  • Berny : Rocktopia TV is currently down for maintenance.
  • Berny : We've posted 60 album reviews this month so far. Enjoy! ;)
  • Berny : Thanks a lot guys! :)
  • LeChef : Wow! Cool looking video, well done Berny!!!
  • Hysteria : CONGRATULATIONS BERNY - THE TEN VIDEO KICKS A**!!!
  • Berny : @ Fleagal: Can you pls. send us a mail? Top Menu - > About - > Contact Us

Only registered users are allowed to post

Follow Us

FacebookTwitter

 

caution We use cookies to improve Rocktopia and your experience when using this website.
Cookies used for the essential operation of Rocktopia have already been set.
If you continue, we will assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website.
Please be aware that parts of the site will not function correctly if you disable cookies.
By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy unless you have disabled them.



To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information