Concert Reviews

223 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Added by ant-rocks     July 22, 2016     69   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Their mix of genres and ability to be heavy yet tuneful makes them a good bet for pretty much any festival bill
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by ant-rocks     July 19, 2016     86   0   1   0   0   0
Reassuring to think that, while the 'Masquerade Overture' album was released twenty years ago, Pendragon, whose album it is, are still around to perform it for us. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by ant-rocks     July 19, 2016     176   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Warrior Soul were incandescently brilliant tonight
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by ant-rocks     July 19, 2016     491   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Lita Ford / L.A. Guns / Freeway Mad - STAGE, Basingstoke (UK) - 11 June 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     July 13, 2016     169   0   1   0   0   0
It was hard not to be blown away by the sheer spectacle.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     July 08, 2016     660   0   1   0   0   0
May this excellent festival continue to thrive!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by James Gaden     June 30, 2016     299   0   1   0   0   0
Joe Bonamassa, Cavern Club, Liverpool: 27 June 2016Photos: Christie Goodwin
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 17, 2016     531   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Foreigner - The Palladium, London (UK) - 7 June 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 08, 2016     527   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Blind Guardian / Gloryhammer - O2 Ritz, Manchester (UK) - 18 May 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
AC/DC Hot
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 07, 2016     964   0   1   0   0   0
AC/DC  - Queen Elizabeth Olympic Stadium, London (UK) - 4 June 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 27, 2016     1005   0   1   0   0   0
Magnum / Vega - Islington Assembly Hall, London (UK) - 13 May 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 27, 2016     439   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Moon Safari / Peter Jones - The Borderline, London (UK) - 11 May 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 27, 2016     585   0   1   0   0   0
Heather Findlay Band / Halo Blind - Citadel, St. Helens (UK) - 15 April 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 27, 2016     789   0   1   0   0   0
Stone Broken - The Iron Road, Evesham (UK) - 12 April 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 12, 2016     489   0   1   0   0   0
Roger Hodgson - The Palladium, London (UK) - 28 April 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 07, 2016     627   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
U.D.O. / Anvil - O2 Academy Islington, London (UK) - 19 April 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by ant-rocks     April 19, 2016     545   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Tigertailz / Last Great Dreamers - Underworld, London (UK) - 15 April 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 17, 2016     767   0   1   0   0   0
Nashville Pussy / Worry Blast - Camden Underworld, London (UK) - 6 April 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 17, 2016     519   0   1   0   0   0
Three Days Grace - The Ritz, Manchester (UK) - 13 January 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 17, 2016     554   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Tremonti / Man The Mighty / The Raven Age / Wearing Scars - The Ritz, Manchester (UK) - 13 December 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 17, 2016     466   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Clutch / Bombus / Greenleaf - The Ritz, Manchester (UK) - 10 December 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by ant-rocks     April 06, 2016     772   0   1   0   0   0
Romeo's Daughter / Blood Red Saints - The Borderline, London (UK) - 1 April 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 04, 2016     761   0   1   0   0   0
Joe Bonamassa - Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham (UK) - 19 March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 31, 2016     812   0   1   0   0   0
The Quireboys / Hardcore Superstar - O2 Academy, Islington (UK) - 25 March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 30, 2016     538   0   1   0   0   0
Life Of Agony - Club Academy, Manchester (UK) - 19 March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 30, 2016     513   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Tyketto / Dan Reed Network - Club Academy, Manchester (UK) - 13 March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 30, 2016     598   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Tyketto / Dan Reed Network / Estrella - Corporation, Sheffield (UK) - 10 March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 30, 2016     525   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Ghost / Dead Soul - Rock City, Nottingham (UK) - 14th December 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 22, 2016     645   0   1   0   0   0
Rock Goddess / Praying Mantis - Islington Academy, London (UK) - 3rd December 2015
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 22, 2016     817   0   1   0   0   0
Robby Valentine / Baz Francis - Arts Club, Liverpool (UK) - 12th March 2016
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
223 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
 

Member Login



Calendar

<<  July 2016  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 3 weeks, 1 day ago
  • PJS : If you have any questions about my 'The First 75: A Personal Perspective' then please write to me here.
  • BLM : Rocktopia TV now working again ... LOADS of awesome Firefest and Gods shows to view in FULL!!
  • Berny : We're back! :)
  • KI2000 : Great AC/DC live review!!
  • Berny : We've posted 60 album reviews this month so far. Enjoy! :)
  • Hysteria : I meant WELCOME BACK!
  • Hysteria : Welome back! :D
  • Berny : Rocktopia is BACK! Apologies for the downtime caused by a fire at the data centre of our webhost. Thanks for your patience!
  • Berny : @ Vernheart88: I've just sent you an email.
  • Berny : @ Casper: There may be a slight delay due to the bank holidays. Pls. contact me directly should the magazine not arrive tomorrow. Sorry to keep you waiting!
  • Vernheart88 : How do I get the MP3 from issue 73
  • Casper : Ordered issue 74 Thursday when were the dispatched please
  • Berny : @ MartyA60: I've just sent you an email ...
  • MartyA60 : Where do i dowload issue 74,s Free songs. The cd was missing ??
  • Casper : Ok Thanks
  • Berny : @Casper: New issue can be ordered tomorrow evening at around 10pm UK time. Official sales will start on Thursday.
  • Casper : When will the new issue be able to order online
  • Berny : @ morri58: Unfortunately, there was a slight delay. The new issue will now be released released on the 24th.
  • morri58 : What has happened to the new issue of fireworks magazine which was due on March 17 i've not seen it anywhere has there been a delay ?
  • morri58 : What has
  • Berny : @nettoblue: Still trying to solve a few issues. But RTV will be back for sure!
  • nettoblue : HI Berny, do the rocktopia videos not work anymore ? thanks.tim
  • Berny : @jkkpjb: All noted, you should have reveived a mail by now. Many thanks!
  • jkkpjb : I want to order fireworks issues 70, 71 and 72. I can't order them on your site. Please email me at «email». Also looking for issues 24,25,26,31, 61. Thanks Bruce.
  • PJS : @rockchick...further to what Berny has said, please read Bruce's editorial in Fireworks #73 as this tells you more about the changes. Cheers...
  • Berny : @rockchick: Fireworks is going quarterly, the new BIGGEST EVER issue will be out on March, 18th. Please use the contact form should you have any additional questions. Many thanks!
  • rockchick : can you let me know if march april copy of Fireworks is out as I haven't received my copy yet.Thanking you David Bowden
  • Berny : Pls. check out the 30 new album reviews that have been posted this month so far ... we'll make it 60+ by the end of February. There's some great music for you to discover!
  • Berny : Many thanks @ all new members for joining our site. Seems as if OUR music is alive and kickin'! :)
  • Woody : Thanks Paul!

Only registered users are allowed to post

Follow Us

FacebookTwitter