Melodic rock, AOR, hard rock, progressive rock - CD, DVD, Blu-ray & concert reviews

59 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by James Gaden     July 15, 2013     9842   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Hard rocking debut EP from young metal quartet.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     3058   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Venue

UFO – Manchester Ritz - 30th March.2012
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     3133   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Nazareth – Liverpool 02 Acedemy, 16th March 2012
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     2814   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
FM, Romeo’s Daughter, Deborah Bonham Band - Manchester Academy 9 March 2012.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     4017   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Venue

X-UFO, live at Railway, Bolton, 17 February 2012 The debate over tribute bands and bands that tour with few or no...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2011     10369   0   1   0   0   0

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2011     7845   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
2.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 19, 2011     7687   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 08, 2011     7390   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 17, 2011     18659   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 23, 2011     15579   0   1   0   0   0
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 16, 2011     6480   0   1   0   0   0
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 08, 2011     4561   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 03, 2011     3800   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
2.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 27, 2011     4862   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 27, 2011     4164   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 12, 2011     4185   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 12, 2011     4622   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title
A Rockopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 16, 2010     7686   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 21, 2010     4770   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 04, 2010     4245   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 04, 2010     4571   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     4715   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     4388   0   1   0   0   0

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     4370   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     4195   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 25, 2010     12988   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
1.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 25, 2010     3307   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 06, 2010     4676   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
4.8
 
5.0 (1)
User Reviews » User DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 04, 2010     4071   0   1   0   0   0
A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
59 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2  
 

Member Login



Calendar

<<  August 2016  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 1 day, 23 hours ago
  • Berny : HAMMERFALL: UK video premiere on Rocktopia! Check out the news section ...
  • Still Living : Do you know the Still Living band? «link»
  • PJS : If you have any questions about my 'The First 75: A Personal Perspective' then please write to me here.
  • BLM : Rocktopia TV now working again ... LOADS of awesome Firefest and Gods shows to view in FULL!!
  • Berny : We're back! :)
  • KI2000 : Great AC/DC live review!!
  • Berny : We've posted 60 album reviews this month so far. Enjoy! :)
  • Hysteria : I meant WELCOME BACK!
  • Hysteria : Welome back! :D
  • Berny : Rocktopia is BACK! Apologies for the downtime caused by a fire at the data centre of our webhost. Thanks for your patience!
  • Berny : @ Vernheart88: I've just sent you an email.
  • Berny : @ Casper: There may be a slight delay due to the bank holidays. Pls. contact me directly should the magazine not arrive tomorrow. Sorry to keep you waiting!
  • Vernheart88 : How do I get the MP3 from issue 73
  • Casper : Ordered issue 74 Thursday when were the dispatched please
  • Berny : @ MartyA60: I've just sent you an email ...
  • MartyA60 : Where do i dowload issue 74,s Free songs. The cd was missing ??
  • Casper : Ok Thanks
  • Berny : @Casper: New issue can be ordered tomorrow evening at around 10pm UK time. Official sales will start on Thursday.
  • Casper : When will the new issue be able to order online
  • Berny : @ morri58: Unfortunately, there was a slight delay. The new issue will now be released released on the 24th.
  • morri58 : What has happened to the new issue of fireworks magazine which was due on March 17 i've not seen it anywhere has there been a delay ?
  • morri58 : What has
  • Berny : @nettoblue: Still trying to solve a few issues. But RTV will be back for sure!
  • nettoblue : HI Berny, do the rocktopia videos not work anymore ? thanks.tim
  • Berny : @jkkpjb: All noted, you should have reveived a mail by now. Many thanks!
  • jkkpjb : I want to order fireworks issues 70, 71 and 72. I can't order them on your site. Please email me at «email». Also looking for issues 24,25,26,31, 61. Thanks Bruce.
  • PJS : @rockchick...further to what Berny has said, please read Bruce's editorial in Fireworks #73 as this tells you more about the changes. Cheers...
  • Berny : @rockchick: Fireworks is going quarterly, the new BIGGEST EVER issue will be out on March, 18th. Please use the contact form should you have any additional questions. Many thanks!
  • rockchick : can you let me know if march april copy of Fireworks is out as I haven't received my copy yet.Thanking you David Bowden
  • Berny : Pls. check out the 30 new album reviews that have been posted this month so far ... we'll make it 60+ by the end of February. There's some great music for you to discover!

Only registered users are allowed to post

Follow Us

FacebookTwitter