Melodic rock, AOR, hard rock, progressive rock - CD, DVD, Blu-ray & concert reviews

59 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by James Gaden     July 15, 2013     8438   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Hard rocking debut EP from young metal quartet.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     2545   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Venue

UFO – Manchester Ritz - 30th March.2012
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     2629   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Nazareth – Liverpool 02 Acedemy, 16th March 2012
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     2382   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
FM, Romeo’s Daughter, Deborah Bonham Band - Manchester Academy 9 March 2012.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     3451   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Venue

X-UFO, live at Railway, Bolton, 17 February 2012 The debate over tribute bands and bands that tour with few or no...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2011     9715   0   1   0   0   0

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2011     7269   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
2.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 19, 2011     7131   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 08, 2011     6858   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 17, 2011     18188   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 23, 2011     15101   0   1   0   0   0
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 16, 2011     5992   0   1   0   0   0
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 08, 2011     4156   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 03, 2011     3383   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
2.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 27, 2011     4370   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 27, 2011     3736   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 12, 2011     3452   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 12, 2011     4120   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title
A Rockopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 16, 2010     6859   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 21, 2010     4237   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 04, 2010     3811   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 04, 2010     4114   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     4253   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     4027   0   1   0   0   0

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     3995   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     3773   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 25, 2010     12205   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
1.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 25, 2010     2901   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 06, 2010     4186   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
4.8
 
5.0 (1)
User Reviews » User DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 04, 2010     3619   0   1   0   0   0
A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
59 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2  
 

Member Login



Calendar

<<  February 2016  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29      

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 2 weeks, 2 days ago
  • Woody : Thanks Paul!
  • PJS : Excellent stuff, Berny. The reviews database is becoming really awesome. A big shout out to our News Editor, Woody for his great work too...
  • Berny : 60 new album reviews in Junuary. And the number is GROWING!
  • Berny : @ hawk: I forwarded your question to the Rocktopia Records team. You will receive a reply a.s.a.p.
  • hawk : Hi just wondering weather you got my Ten Albion and the new EP order and if it's been sent thanx Hawk
  • Berny : @ seadog69: I've just sent you an e - mail. Cover CD is on its way ...
  • seadog69 : I bought issue 72 tried to get the free cd and it keeps sending me to rocktopia.uk.co instead of the freecd.rocktopia.uk.co so we can't download the free cd
  • Berny : @ Casper: Your message was forwarded to the FW Mag team.
  • Casper : Has my copy of Fireworks been dispatched
  • Rocktopia Te : Check out the latest album reviews on Rocktopia: Avantasia, Inglorious, Axel Rudi Pell, Primal Fear and Nordic Union!
  • Berny : @ all: We are currently testing the mobile version of Rocktopia. Smart phone and tablet users may experience some layout problems from time to time. Thanks for your understanding.
  • Berny : 70 new album reviews ... have fun!
  • Berny : @ SheffieldSon: Great, glad it's now working!
  • SheffieldSon : Hi Berny - I'm on Windows 10 on a PC. I think it was cookies. We're good to go! Thanks!!
  • Berny : @ SheffieldSon: Are you using an iPad? There is an issue with iOS devices we are aware of. Can you please send us a mail at «email» ? TA!
  • SheffieldSon : Cool site but a bit dodgy.
  • SheffieldSon : What's the secret to getting #72 into my bloody cart so I can order one for USA delivery?
  • Hysteria : Great review for the new Def Leppard album!
  • Berny : 20 new album reviews ... ENJOY!
  • Berny : Fireworks Magazine #72 is out NOW! Check out the news and Fireworks sections. Mag can be downloaded immediately from our RT Download Store! 78 great songs are included ... :)
  • Berny : New reviews for Def Leppard, W.A.S.P., Iron Maiden, Art Nation and Cats In Space .... check them out!
  • dominator : @ Berny: The link under the fireworks tab on the top menu worked. Thanks for your help
  • Berny : @ dominator: Have your cleared your browser's cache? Please try again or navigate to (top menu) Fireworks - > Bonus CD 70
  • dominator : Still getting 404 error message for issue 70 download, not sure if emails went through.
  • Berny : Rocktopia TV is currently down for maintenance.
  • Berny : We've posted 60 album reviews this month so far. Enjoy! ;)
  • Berny : Thanks a lot guys! :)
  • LeChef : Wow! Cool looking video, well done Berny!!!
  • Hysteria : CONGRATULATIONS BERNY - THE TEN VIDEO KICKS A**!!!
  • Berny : @ Fleagal: Can you pls. send us a mail? Top Menu - > About - > Contact Us

Only registered users are allowed to post

Follow Us

FacebookTwitter

 

caution We use cookies to improve Rocktopia and your experience when using this website.
Cookies used for the essential operation of Rocktopia have already been set.
If you continue, we will assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website.
Please be aware that parts of the site will not function correctly if you disable cookies.
By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy unless you have disabled them.



To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information