Melodic rock, AOR, hard rock, progressive rock - CD, DVD, Blu-ray & concert reviews

59 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by James Gaden     July 15, 2013     9578   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Hard rocking debut EP from young metal quartet.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     2931   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Venue

UFO – Manchester Ritz - 30th March.2012
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     3010   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Nazareth – Liverpool 02 Acedemy, 16th March 2012
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     2722   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
FM, Romeo’s Daughter, Deborah Bonham Band - Manchester Academy 9 March 2012.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User Concert Reviews
Added by James Gaden     April 13, 2012     3894   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Venue

X-UFO, live at Railway, Bolton, 17 February 2012 The debate over tribute bands and bands that tour with few or no...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2011     10216   0   1   0   0   0

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 02, 2011     7707   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
2.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 19, 2011     7562   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 08, 2011     7275   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 17, 2011     18545   0   1   0   0   1

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 23, 2011     15465   0   1   0   0   0
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 16, 2011     6357   0   1   0   0   0
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 08, 2011     4467   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 03, 2011     3701   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
2.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 27, 2011     4758   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 27, 2011     4060   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 12, 2011     4075   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
A Rocktopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 12, 2011     4537   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title
A Rockopia user review by Dairenn Lombard.
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 16, 2010     7553   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 21, 2010     4674   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 04, 2010     4148   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 04, 2010     4484   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     4634   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     4317   0   1   0   0   0

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     4289   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 26, 2010     4101   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

A Rocktopia user review by Woody.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 25, 2010     12830   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
1.3
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 25, 2010     3228   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
User Reviews » User CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 06, 2010     4572   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title

Label

A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
4.8
 
5.0 (1)
User Reviews » User DVD & Blu-ray Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 04, 2010     3982   0   1   0   0   0
A Rocktopia user review by Speedy Hicks.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
59 results - showing 1 - 30
1 2  
 

Member Login



Calendar

<<  July 2016  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 2 weeks, 5 days ago
  • PJS : If you have any questions about my 'The First 75: A Personal Perspective' then please write to me here.
  • BLM : Rocktopia TV now working again ... LOADS of awesome Firefest and Gods shows to view in FULL!!
  • Berny : We're back! :)
  • KI2000 : Great AC/DC live review!!
  • Berny : We've posted 60 album reviews this month so far. Enjoy! :)
  • Hysteria : I meant WELCOME BACK!
  • Hysteria : Welome back! :D
  • Berny : Rocktopia is BACK! Apologies for the downtime caused by a fire at the data centre of our webhost. Thanks for your patience!
  • Berny : @ Vernheart88: I've just sent you an email.
  • Berny : @ Casper: There may be a slight delay due to the bank holidays. Pls. contact me directly should the magazine not arrive tomorrow. Sorry to keep you waiting!
  • Vernheart88 : How do I get the MP3 from issue 73
  • Casper : Ordered issue 74 Thursday when were the dispatched please
  • Berny : @ MartyA60: I've just sent you an email ...
  • MartyA60 : Where do i dowload issue 74,s Free songs. The cd was missing ??
  • Casper : Ok Thanks
  • Berny : @Casper: New issue can be ordered tomorrow evening at around 10pm UK time. Official sales will start on Thursday.
  • Casper : When will the new issue be able to order online
  • Berny : @ morri58: Unfortunately, there was a slight delay. The new issue will now be released released on the 24th.
  • morri58 : What has happened to the new issue of fireworks magazine which was due on March 17 i've not seen it anywhere has there been a delay ?
  • morri58 : What has
  • Berny : @nettoblue: Still trying to solve a few issues. But RTV will be back for sure!
  • nettoblue : HI Berny, do the rocktopia videos not work anymore ? thanks.tim
  • Berny : @jkkpjb: All noted, you should have reveived a mail by now. Many thanks!
  • jkkpjb : I want to order fireworks issues 70, 71 and 72. I can't order them on your site. Please email me at «email». Also looking for issues 24,25,26,31, 61. Thanks Bruce.
  • PJS : @rockchick...further to what Berny has said, please read Bruce's editorial in Fireworks #73 as this tells you more about the changes. Cheers...
  • Berny : @rockchick: Fireworks is going quarterly, the new BIGGEST EVER issue will be out on March, 18th. Please use the contact form should you have any additional questions. Many thanks!
  • rockchick : can you let me know if march april copy of Fireworks is out as I haven't received my copy yet.Thanking you David Bowden
  • Berny : Pls. check out the 30 new album reviews that have been posted this month so far ... we'll make it 60+ by the end of February. There's some great music for you to discover!
  • Berny : Many thanks @ all new members for joining our site. Seems as if OUR music is alive and kickin'! :)
  • Woody : Thanks Paul!

Only registered users are allowed to post

Follow Us

FacebookTwitter

 

caution We use cookies to improve Rocktopia and your experience when using this website.
Cookies used for the essential operation of Rocktopia have already been set.
If you continue, we will assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website.
Please be aware that parts of the site will not function correctly if you disable cookies.
By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy unless you have disabled them.



To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information