Fireworks

Cleopatra

23 results - showing 1 - 23
 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by James Gaden     October 13, 2020     149   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

One of his best albums to date.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 29, 2020     1362   0   0   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Genre

A triumphant return for Angel and proof they still can rock our world.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 04, 2018     4145   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

Nice for the completists out there and something of a curiosity piece, but in my opinion not really essential.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 30, 2018     5317   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

Genre
Not that much of a compilation, but it is a good listen nonetheless.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 28, 2017     3873   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

Genre
This isn't a typical Todd Rundgren album, but it's a superb one nonetheless.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 21, 2016     4449   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

A welcome release which Rainbow fans should lap up.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 15, 2016     6459   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

Genre
Long overdue and well worth the wait.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 15, 2016     4419   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

A significant statement.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     October 22, 2015     4988   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Genre

Genre
For Bolin collectors and fanatics, the chance to have this album re-mastered will probably feel like Christmas just came early.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 23, 2015     4212   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

A bit of a disappointment.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 15, 2015     4503   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

A great start to what should, hopefully, prove to be a productive career.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 31, 2014     5501   0   1   0   0   0
The Doors had great chemistry and this is something that you just can't recreate.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Franco     June 01, 2014     4357   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

I got a small degree of pleasure from listening to 'Missing In Action'
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 02, 2014     4234   1   1   0   0   0

Title

Label

It can be argued that Sherwood has over-reached here with a few too many diverse influences.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 25, 2014     5561   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

It's hard to resist the old gag, but 'Space Gypsy' is probably the best album Hawkwind never recorded.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 04, 2014     4277   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Not as bad as I feared it was going to be. And no, I didn't write this review whilst wearing my Star Fleet Uniform...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 04, 2014     4863   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

A great entry into the world of Tommy Bolin.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 11, 2013     4654   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

I really wanted to like this ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by James Gaden     October 31, 2013     4522   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

An album of fun prog rock, featuring consummate musicianship and many sections of splendid vocal harmonies.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     July 07, 2013     5578   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Very tasty AOR and melodic hard rock songs with exquisite vocals.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 02, 2013     5439   0   1   0   0   0
It’s merely an “interesting” rather than an “essential” album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     September 17, 2012     6102   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Title
An energetic and engaging release from a band that is enjoying a new lease of life.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     July 30, 2012     5882   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
L.A. Guns sound like they lost their balls.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
23 results - showing 1 - 23
 
 

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site