Fireworks

Shadows

17 results - showing 1 - 17
 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 27, 2018     4082   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

A very good album that's full of strong musicianship, classy over-the-top vocals and songs that get the blood pounding in your veins.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     May 27, 2018     4103   0   2   0   0   0
While I wasn't sure I liked either album on the first listen, after a few spins some of the tracks really won my heart.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     April 15, 2018     4615   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Label

Genre

A remarkable piece of work.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     March 14, 2018     4352   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Genre

I've tried to get into this, I really have, but a lot of it washes over me.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 10, 2016     4492   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

This is a tireless juggernaut of an album and as one of the tracks proclaims – 'Rock Will Never Die'!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 11, 2016     3929   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

Genre

A very promising start for Lorraine Cross and a must for every old-school Metal fan.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     November 10, 2016     3398   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

This is quite simply a damn fine album.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     August 27, 2016     5980   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Genre

Genre
Contains sixteen tracks, which sit in the Country/Western and Southern Blues/Blues Rock crossover camp.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 29, 2016     4826   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

Genre

I was quite impressed with the debut but this one just blows that out of the water!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     January 10, 2015     3886   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Genre

This album rocks, so what more could you want?
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Franco     May 31, 2014     3547   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Title

Title

Label

Label
'Shadows' is a Power Metal album that should appeal to just about everyone who likes hard hitting Rock music.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Franco     May 31, 2014     5201   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Title

Label

An exciting new line-up which has delivered an album that is simply delightful.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     February 25, 2014     5154   1   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

A strong, supremely assured collection of heavy power metal.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     July 15, 2013     3628   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Label

Label
Definitely one for the power metal fans.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 10, 2013     4353   0   1   0   0   0
Classic British blue-collar metal.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     December 26, 2012     4622   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist
Another band that needs to filed away under the banner of “one to keep your eye on”.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reviews » CD Reviews
Added by Central Electronic Brain     June 11, 2012     3939   0   1   0   0   0

Artist

Artist

Label

One of the most disappointing albums I’ve had the non-pleasure of hearing in many a moon.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
17 results - showing 1 - 17
 
 

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site