Latest news
Pre-order FIREWORKS MAGAZINE #98 now!
Saturday, 26 February 2022
The latest issue of FIREWORKS sees a true superstar grace our pages, as Canadian legend Bryan Adams tells us about his latest studio record and touring plans. We also have the guitar wizard Joe Satriani talking about his new album, while Marillion discuss 'An Hour Before It's Dark' and their deluxe...
DEE SNIDER releases heartfelt video for new single 'Stand'
Friday, 25 February 2022
Music icon Dee Snider has released a moving and heartfelt music video for his new single 'Stand', featuring footage from America's Deadliest Rock Concert: The Guest List documentary. New album Leave A Scar is out now via Napalm Records. Watch the video for 'Stand' here:
More news
Pre-order FIREWORKS MAGAZINE #97 now!
Monday, 29 November 2021
The latest issue of FIREWORKS sees us chat to one of the mightiest Metal acts to ever walk the earth, as Iron Maiden return with their 'Senjutsu' albu...
BERNIE MARSDEN releases his new album
Saturday, 27 November 2021
Bernie Marsden has made the most of the Covid downtime by putting together tributes to the music that has inspired him. His first release earlier in t...
CATS IN SPACE announce their version of the GREATEST Christmas tune ever
Thursday, 25 November 2021
Fresh on the furry heels of their successful 'Dive Into Atlantis' tour, CATS in SPACE believe that December is set to be epic! They are pleased to an...
Ex TYKETTO guitarist BROOKE ST. JAMES reveals he “came very close to death” during COVID-19 fight
Thursday, 11 November 2021
Former Tyketto guitarist Brooke St. James has revealed how he "came very close to death" during a recent battle with COVID-19 and has appealed to his ...
Status Quo bassist ALAN LANCASTER dies aged 72
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Alan Lancaster, founding member and bassist for Status Quo, has died aged 72. According to a social media post shared by Lancaster's close friend, Cra...
Recent news
Fireworks Magazine #96 out now! Download #47 - #87 for FREE!
  FIREWORKS #96 AVAILABLE NOW (in shops September 16th)! There's a new issue of FIREWORKS o...
'Into The Future': HEARTLAND is back with a new album
Chris Ousey has had an excellent singing career that goes way back to the times of "Monroe" and "Vir...
JOE BONAMASSA announces 2022 UK Tour including 2 nights at the Royal Albert Hall
Celebrated blues-rock guitarist and singer-songwriter Joe Bonamassa will return to tour the UK for t...
SONATA ARCTICA announce new 2022 dates for acoustic album and tour
Finnish melodic metal titans SONATA ARCTICA are a band with a unique sound, driven by different emot...
ABBA hint at comeback on social media
ABBA, one of the greatest pop groups of all time, have posted a cryptic message that has got fans ta...
THE QUIREBOYS confirm Troy Redfern as special guest on 'A Bit Of What You Fancy' 30th Anniversary Tour
The Quireboys have rescheduled four dates on their "A Bit Of What You Fancy" 30th Anniversary Tour t...
FM's JEM DAVIS announces solo project
There's a new kid in town: 'Pepperkid2' — the bright, new brainchild of FM's creative keyboardist ...
MARILLION 'The Light At The End of The Tunnel' tour dates & competition
Marillion will bring their The Light At The End Of The Tunnel tour to the stages of Britain with a 1...
JOE BONAMASSA to release new studio album 'Time Clocks'
Joe Bonamassa has announced the forthcoming release of a brand-new studio album 'Time Clocks', due o...
VINCE DiCOLA premieres second lyric video from the album 'Only Time Will Tell', featuring STAN BUSH on vocals
Escape Music, Fireworks Magazine and Rocktopia are excited to announce the premiere of Vince DiCola'...

Rocktopia News Archive

Older news can be found in the Rocktopia news archive.

Member Login


<<  May 2022  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8

Search Here

Shout Here

Latest Message: 1 month, 3 weeks ago
  • Berny : @bpomper: Could you pls. contact me at «email» ? Many thanks in advance!
  • bpomper : if i bought the hard copy can i also download and if so how
  • bpomper : im checking to make sure my fireworks #98 was sent out transaction ending in 1241
  • Berny : @all: The download version of Fireworks #98 is available!
  • Berny : @RobC68: We really seem to share a love & hate relationship, right? ;) Pls. check your mail.
  • RobC68 : still waiting for download version of #98 to be available.....pathetic service
  • Berny : @iangreenfiel: The magazine is available in a number of WH Smith branches. Could you pls. contact me at «email» ? I will then send you the latest list of participating stores.
  • iangreenfiel : Can issue 97 only be ordered online? I've tried several branches of WHSmith and had no luck
  • Berny : @vialli999: I've just talked to the guys at Fireworks HQ, unfortunately, the print copy of #90 is no longer available. Sorry! :(
  • vialli999 : forget that last comment i found it....der
  • vialli999 : sorry but i must be really stupid how do i take out a subscription ?
  • vialli999 : I have the download i want a paper copy cheers tel
  • Berny : @vialli999: You get issue 90 from our download store. Would you like to purchase a physical copy?
  • Berny : You can pre - order FIREWORKS MAGAZINE #97 now!
  • Deeppurple#1 : Hi,I downloaded my free copy of issue #87 but I can't seem to open the file. Any advice?
  • Berny : RIP Alan Lancaster! :(
  • Berny : @Barneypippa: I forwarded your mail to the Fireworks team. You should receive a reply asap.
  • Barneypippa : My magazine (#96) hasnt arrived yet - should have been here last week
  • Rocktopia Te : @bakerstreetish: Pls. check your email for download instructions.
  • bakerstreeti : Hi, I just bought digital download #96. How will I be able to receive/access it? First time on this site. Thanks!
  • zom414 : Have they been posted out yet? Not received mine yet but may have the release date wrong!
  • Johns Band : Received glossy Fireworks 96 and one of best ever. I am still looking at pictures and "Revisit The Gods AOR Festive" should be great. Probably get download from issue 101 to save on space & it is read to me from audio voice. Already got Robben Ford Instrumental album "Pure" great stuff & Freddy King singing & guitar I love, so Bernie Marsden new album I will have on Amazon Prime. If you are into 70's Rock then new Help Yourself 6 CD Boxset + info will be good for you plus expert to pay no more
  • Berny : Fireworks #96 is out now! :)
  • Berny : @Paul wiv: Pls. check your email!
  • Paul wiv : I have paid for issue 92 but it hasn't downloaded yet.
  • Berny : @Adamson: Bitte kontaktiere mich direkt, meine Mailadresse lautet «email»
  • Adamson : kann man hier auch auf Deutsch schreiben? denn ich hätte eine Frage?
  • KI2000 : Wow, issue #95 has to be the BEST one so far. Congratulations guys!!

Only registered users are allowed to post

Quote of the day

“If people want to snigger at Manowar, it’s up to them. I’d rather have 10,000 warriors as fans than a million posers.” (Joey DeMaio, Manowar) - Quotes collected by Dave Ling (

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site