Beyond The Black unveil live video for 'Lost In Forever'

W Updated


German symphonic metallers Beyond The Black have unveiled a new performance video for the title-track of their forthcoming debut international release, “Lost In Forever”, out on 13th January 2017.

Watch the video for "Lost In Forever" here: {qtubevid:=qMo_F-ZWYeI}

Joining dynamic, world-class frontwoman and vocalist Jennifer Haben in a brand new line-up are Christian Hermsdörfer (guitar & backing vocals), Tobias Lodes (guitar & backing vocals), Jonas Roßner (keyboards & backing vocals), Stefan Kerkenhoff (bass) and Kai Tschierschky (drums).

With a solid new line-up and string of high-profile support slots (Korn, The Scorpions) and festival appearances (Wacken, Bloodstock) under their belts, Beyond The Black are set to dazzle new audiences in 2017 - the power-packed sextet have been confirmed to support Epica and Powerwolf on their upcoming European tour, which includes a stop at London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire on 3rd February.

Already critically-acclaimed in their native Germany, an international tour edition of “Lost in Forever” will be released worldwide for the first time on 13th January 2017, featuring four brand-new bonus tracks, “The Other Side”, “Dim The Spotlight”, “Our Little Time” and “Rage Before The Storm”.

"Lost In Forever" tracklisting:

 1. Lost In Forever
 2. Beautiful Lies
 3. Written In Blood
 4. Against The World
 5. Beyond The Mirror
 6. Halo Of The Dark
 7. Dies Irae
 8. Forget My Name
 9. Burning In Flames
 10. Nevermore
 11. Shine and Shade
 12. Heaven In Hell
 13. Love's A Burden
 14. The Other Side
 15. Dim The Spotlight
 16. Our Little Time
 17. Rage Before The Storm

Pre-orders of “Lost In Forever” are available at the below links:

Digital: (includes immediate download of ‘Lost In Forever’ single)

For more information on Beyond The Black, visit:



User comments

There are no user comments for this listing.
To write a comment please register or
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.